Contact Us

National Co-Managing Editor: John Stokes Assistant Co-Managing Editor: Peggy Chang Advertising Director: Debra Mackenzie Make a classified or display advertising pledge. Enquire about our Advertising Pledge Card Help support our not-for-profit mandate.

advertise@alexander-wept.com

Careers Section Editor: Jay Singh List a great job. Apply for a Job.E-mail to ask Career Section-related questions.Toronto Head Office: (416) 996-3403 Advertising Section Toll-free tel: 1-888-377-2222

advertise-job@alexander-wept.com

Other Newspaper Editors E-mail contact info:

Editor-in-Chief: editor-in-chief@alexander-wept.com

Books: books@alexander-wept.com

Business:business@alexander-wept.com

Editorial: editorial@alexander-wept.com

Entertainment: entertainment@alexander-wept.com

Health: health@alexander-wept.com

Lifestyles: lifestyle@alexander-wept.com

Fashion: fashion@alexander-wept.com

Religion: religion@alexander-wept.com

Nature: nature@alexander-wept.com

News: news@alexander-wept.com

Sexuality:sexuality@alexander-wept.com

Sports: sports@alexander-wept.com

Travel: travel@alexander-wept.com

Foreign Bureaus

Europe

London: london@alexander-wept.com

Paris:paris@alexander-wept.com

Amsterdam:amsterdam@alexander-wept.com

Asia

Hong Kong: hong-kong@alexander-wept.com

New Delhi:new-delhi@alexander-wept.com

Moscow:moscow@alexander-wept.coma

Jerusalem:jerusalem@alexander-wept.com

Baghdad:baghdad@alexander-wept.com

Africa

Johannesburg: johannesburg@alexander-wept.com

Nairobi: nairobi@alexander-wept.com

Australia

Melbourne: melbourne@alexander-wept.com

United States

New York:nyc@alexander-wept.com

West Indies

Kingston: kingston@alexander-wept.com

South America

Rio de Janerio: rio-de-janerio@alexander-wept.com

Advertising: Place Advertising

Meet Online: My Canada



First Name :

Last Name :

Company Name :

Email :

Telephone Number :

Cell number :

Message